An open love letter to Liam Hemsworth

My dear Liam,

I was going to write this letter to you when I heard that you were newly single. I guess I can’t say that now considering you were caught locking lips with some other beautiful girl a day ago. (and by some other beautiful girl, I mean the breathtaking Eiza Gonzalez)

I know some people are throwing fits because the photos were taken a day after your official breakup was announced, but obviously the breakup was a long time coming, so I’m not mad about it.

But now to the good parts. Oh Liam, ever since I saw you in The Last Song, I knew you were destined for great things.

With your brilliant Australian accent and fabulously blue eyes, I melted like butter in the microwave. Also, you pull of the scruff, and have perfect hair.

Although you are physically perfect, you are also such the philanthropist!

You are an ambassador to the Australian Childhood Foundation (adorable!), and you support the World Wildlife Fund and Oceana (yay, Earth!). Thank you for being such a kind and caring person for this world.

I feel like I should let you know that although I hate Gale in The Hunger Games because he is such a baby about everything, I do love you still.

So good luck with Catching Fire, and I hope you find happiness.

All my love,
Anjelica Oswald
@thisisjelli

<33 You are so funny.

Leave a comment