An Open Love Letter to Adam Scott

My dear, dear Adam Scott,

You are so very wonderful. I mean, you have such a  brilliant personality, and then your face doesn’t hurt either.

I’ve always thought you were a terrific actor, but then you played Ben Wyatt in Parks and Recreation, and I fell for you.

Ben Wyatt is literally the perfect type of boyfriend/husband. Nerdy and adorable, hysterical and passionate — absolutely, one hundred percent perfect.

And your perfection doesn’t stop with Ben Wyatt or any of the other hysterical (or serious) characters you’ve played in other movies.

You are such a good dad….at least I assume so. I feel like you would be. Also, you and you wife are adorable, so there’s that.

Anyway, every time I see you in something or on a show, I know that I’m going to love it. Your sarcasm and wit are amazing. Please keep being you.

Then there is your hair. You have perfect hair, and I enjoy it. I know that sounds a little weird, but it’s stylish and fashionable and perfect.

Adam Scott, I can’t wait to see what other movies and shows you appear in. Everything you ever do is brilliant.

I love you and I like you,
Anjelica Oswald
@thisisjelli

Yeah it does, ❤

Leave a Reply

