TV: ‘How I Met Your Mother’ quip to fill the gaping hole in this week

By Meryl Gottlieb | mg986611@ohiou.edu | @buzzlightmeryl
How I Met Your Mother airs Mondays at 8 p.m. on CBS

If you are like me – then good for you Glenn Coco! – you obsess over TV and put your whole heart in the shows you devote (not waste) your time watching.

Thus, we can agree that it is like a stab in the heart when a show does not air a certain week; do not tease us with the awesomeness of a season and then leave us hanging when you promised new shows on this night!

Such were my feelings last night when How I Met Your Mother did not air a new episode.

However, I came across this little beauty and felt obligated to share it with all of you wonderful people.

This is why I love the cast of How I Met Your Mother.

Allison’s adorableness, Josh’s sincerity, Cobie’s enunciation, Jason’s dry humor, and Neil’s overwhelming comedic nature all mesh into the perfect combination that makes How I Met Your Mother what it is – a comedy full of heart.

If I decided to steal Anjelica Oswald’s idea of writing open love letters to celebrities, I would write several to the cast of How I Met Your Mother because I love them all, openly.

Hit me up if you want more How I Met Your Mother videos! I just spent two hours on YouTube and found some pretty hilarious ones.

Leave a Reply

