Post Pick: etsy

By Kristin Salaky | ks574510@ohiou.edu | @kmssongbird

Call me a hipster or an old lady, but in my opinion there is nothing better than etsy.com.
If you haven’t heard of it, etsy is this cool site where you set up your own shop and
sell things that can only be homemade or vintage. Now, for the average person, this
may not be that exciting, but for someone like me who needs her fix of oversized
neon sweaters and cat earrings, this is my paradise. And you’re helping artists, the
prices are pretty neat-o and a few times, I’ve gotten notes and free stuff (like a tie
dye, French horn pencil case) in my packages. Can’t beat it!

Leave a Reply

